Contact Us

The Albany Soccer Club board is always interested in feedback.  Please contact us.

President: Jeff Dollar

Past President: Katie Cooney Lesko

Treasurer /Registrar: Lois Daly

Treasurer-elect: Lindsay Goldsmith

Representative to CDYSL: Tim Owens

Members: John Criscione; Jackie Daniels; Jolyn Gallagher; Matt London; Susan Pedo; Rich Russell; Jackson Sekhobo; Gary Wright



We provide many scholarship to kids of Albany to make sure that they are able to play, regardless of cost.  Individuals wishing to make a donation in Tony Tirino's memory to the Albany Soccer Club, please contact: Lindsay Goldsmith at . 

Checks are payable to Albany Soccer Club, INC. Memo: Tony Tirino scholarship donation

External links are provided for reference purposes. Albany Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play